Navn Epost Telefon Resultat Parti
Ole-Gerhard Rinø ole.rino@vgs.nfk.no 93080536 valgt Arbeiderpartiet
Siv Helen N. Sigerstad siv.helen.sigerstad@politiker.alstahaug.no 91135459 valgt Arbeiderpartiet
Magne Kr. Steinholt magnesteinholt@gmail.com 95737365 valgt Arbeiderpartiet
Anne Britt Breivik annebritt72@icloud.com 41207109 vara Arbeiderpartiet
Helge Johansen heljoh01@online.no 91148076 vara Arbeiderpartiet
Mette Karin Johnsen mette.johnsen1@gmail.com 90634976 vara Arbeiderpartiet
Hans Henrik Strøm hans.henrik.strom@gmail.com 41335666 vara Arbeiderpartiet
Victoria Langø victorialangoe@icloud.com 99275707 vara Arbeiderpartiet
Edith Davidsen Rølvåg edith.davidsen.rolvag@alstahaug.kommune.no 97588332 vara Arbeiderpartiet
         
Arne Langset langset@ihr.no 99007653 valgt By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Knut Nilsen Knut@Brannkurs.as 90877531 valgt By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Inger Hansen inger.hansen@bioforsk.no 90627634 vara By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Tor Åge Tømmervik ttommervik@msn.com 99329570 vara By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Trine Marskar Henriksen tri-he@online.no 41762871 vara By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Frank Savjord fra-savj@frisurf.no 95768898 vara By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
Svein Gunnvald Ingebrigtsen sveingunnvald@gmail.com 95883997 vara By og land - tverrpolitisk liste
         
Trond Asgeir Johansen troa02@online.no 95071190  valgt Fremskrittspartiet
Heidi Klaussen hnklaussen@yahoo.no 91553086 vara Fremskrittspartiet
Trond Christiansen trond.ch@hotmail.com 97066698 vara Fremskrittspartiet
Linda Sandholm Nybakk linda.cesilie.nybakk@akersolutions.com 41841898 vara Fremskrittspartiet
Silje Solvang Dyret007@hotmail.com 40046212  vara Fremskrittspartiet
         
Stig Tore Skogsholm stigts@gmail.com 91713303 valgt Høyre
Nina Iren Aspnes nina_aspnes1@hotmail.com 91366967 valgt Høyre
Odd Petter Olderskog Leknes odleknes@gmail.com 90564124 vara Høyre
Bjørn Helge Hansen bhelgeh@outlook.com 95180965 vara Høyre
Thomas Abildgaard Lehre thomaslehre@me.com 46761750 vara Høyre
Esben Andre Henriksen esben.a.henriksen@gmail.com 90184622 vara Høyre
Jarle Vang jarle.vang@outlook.com 93053379 vara Høyre
         
Hanne Benedikte Wiig hbwiig@hotmail.com 90094306 valgt Rødt
Ingeborg Haug Steinholt ingeborg.steinholt@gmail.com 97524499 valgt Rødt
Eline Meek Allern eline.meek.allern@politiker.alstahaug.no 46962276 valgt Rødt
Arnfinn Rørvik arnfinn@toyh.no 95787338 valgt Rødt
Allan Zvanut allan.zvanut@politiker.alstahaug.no 95185474 valgt Rødt
Margit Steinholt margit.steinholt@gmail.com 99355760 vara Rødt
Kjell Olav Lund kjell.olav.lund@leirfjord.kommune.no 91330245 vara Rødt
Renate Karin Nordnes rennor@vgs.nfk.no 99521458 vara Rødt
Per Olav Johansen Perolavjohansen@hotmail.com 97617397 vara Rødt
Tor Helge Allern tor.helge.allern@dramapedagog.no 41666003 vara Rødt
John Pettersen   90172771 vara Rødt
Sølvi Hestnes solvi.hestnes@gmail.com 91832773 vara Rødt
Håkon  Sund haakon.sund@hotmail.com 91713365 vara Rødt
         
Peter  Talseth peter.a.talseth@gmail.com 97733301 valgt Senterpartiet
Trude Jægtvik trude.jaegtvik@hotmail.com 92632361 valgt Senterpartiet
Svein Arne Monsen Sveinarnem@gmail.com 90155930 valgt Senterpartiet
Ingar  Nykmark inykmark@online.no 91841679 valgt Senterpartiet
Kyrre Pettersen kyrre.pettersen@gmail.com 99509325 valgt Senterpartiet
Sigsten Johansson sigsten.johansson@gmail.com 99393388 valgt Senterpartiet
Odd Magne Karlsen odd.magne.karlsen@politiker.alstahaug.no 41609282 valgt Senterpartiet
Anna Elisabet Øyen anna.elisabet.oyen@politiker.alstahaug.no 95112188 valgt Senterpartiet
Anette Markvoll anette.markvoll@politiker.alstahaug.no 93647902 valgt Senterpartiet
Norvald  Ruderaas norvald.ruderaas@online.no 93499353 valgt Senterpartiet
Erik Jørgensen ejoer3@online.no 48175260 valgt Senterpartiet
Skule Skulstad skuleimind@gmail.com 97523382 valgt Senterpartiet
Annie  Marskar Henriksen anniemh@online.no 91112989 vara Senterpartiet
Edvard Alexander Westvik e.alexander.w@hotmail.com 95047067 vara Senterpartiet
Per Kristian Roghell perkri06@online.no 48154571 vara Senterpartiet
Anders Mørk anders.hmork@gmail.com 46852717 vara Senterpartiet
Ann Karin Edvardsen Ann.Karin.Edvardsen@felleskjopet.no 95974732 vara Senterpartiet
Ole Nilssen olenil48@gmail.com 90018906 vara Senterpartiet
Roger  Eliassen
ro-eli@online.no
41468646 vara Senterpartiet
Maria Lene Knapstad m_knappis@hotmail.com 98420398 vara Senterpartiet
         
Kjersti Toft fam.stanic@hotmail.no 41804997 valgt SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Veronica Pettersen veronica-pettersen@hotmail.com 47639802 vara SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Marit Igelbu Wiig maritw95@gmail.com 95434215 vara SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Sverre T. Husby sthusby@gmail.com 41575670 vara SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
         
Hanne Nora Nilssen hanne.nilssen@online.no 95850188 valgt Venstre
John Andre Selnes johnandre5@hotmail.com 93026884 vara Venstre
Odd Rikard Wik-Iversen   99685430 vara Venstre
Lisbeth Ann Johansen lisbeth.ann63@gmail.com 97023256 vara Venstre
Tomine Flæsen Dalen tomine.dalen@ymail.com 94367567 vara Venstre