Representanter:

Vararepresentanter:

1. Peter Talseth, Sp (ordfører)
Peter.Talseth@alstahaug.kommune.no
Mobil 977 33 301

1. Sigsten Johansson, Sp
sigsten.johansson@gmail.com
Mobil 99393388

2. Trude Jægtvik, Sp
trude.jaegtvik@hotmail.com
Mobil 92632361

2. Eline Meek Allern, Rødt
eline.meek.allern@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 46962276

3. Hanne Benedikte Wiig, Rødt (varaordfører)
Hanne.Benedikte.Wiig@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 90094306

3. Erik Jørgensen, Sp
ejoer3@online.no
Mobil 48175260

4. Ingeborg Haug Steinholt, Rødt
ingeborg.steinholt@gmail.com
Mobil 97524499

4. Arnfinn Rørvik, Rødt
arnror@gmail.com
Mobil 95787338

5. Arne Langset, BL
langset@ihr.no
Mobil 99007653

5. Anna Elisabeth Øyen, Sp
anna.elisabet.oyen@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 95112188

 

6. Allan Zvanut, Rødt
allan.zvanut@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 95185474

 

7. Svein Arne Monsen, Sp
Sveinarnem@gmail.com
Mobil 90155930

 

 

6. Ole-Gerhard Rinø (Ap)
ole.rino@vgs.nfk.no
Mobil 93080536

1. Kjersti Toft (SV)
Kjersti.Toft@alstahaug.kommune.no
Mobil 41804997

 

2. Siv Helen Sigerstad (Ap)
siv.helen.sigerstad@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 91135459

 

3. Magne Steinholt (Ap)
magnesteinholt@gmail.com
Mobil 957 37 365

 

 

7. Stig Tore Skogsholm (H)
stigts@gmail.com
Mobil 91713303

1. Trond Johansen (Frp)
troa02@online.no
Mobil 95071190

 

2. Hanne Nora Nilsen (V)
hanne.nilssen@online.no
Mobil 95850188

 

3. Nina Iren Aspnes (H)
nina_aspnes1@hotmail.com
Mobil 91366967