Representanter:

Vararepresentanter:

1. Peter Talseth (Sp, ordfører)
peter.talseth@alstahaug.kommune.no
Mobil 977 33 301

1. Sigsten Johansson (Sp)
sigsten.johansson@gmail.com
Mobil 993 93 388

2. Trude Jægtvik (Sp)
trude.jaegtvik@hotmail.com
Mobil 926 32 361

2. Eline Meek Allern (R)
eline.meek.allern@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 469 62 276

3. Hanne Benedikte Wiig (R, varaordfører)
hanne.benedikte.wiig@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 900 94 306

3. Erik Jørgensen (Sp)
ejoer3@online.no
Mobil 481 75 260

4. Arne Langset (B/L)
arne.langset@outlook.com
Mobil 990 07 653

4. Arnfinn Rørvik (R)
arnror@gmail.com
Mobil 957 87 338

5. Margit Steinholt (R)
Mobil 993 55 760
margit.steinholt@gmail.com

5. Anna Elisabeth Øyen (Sp)
anna.elisabet.oyen@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 951 12 188

 

6. Allan Zvanut (R)
allan.zvanut@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 951 85 474

 

7. Svein Arne Monsen (Sp)
sveinarnem@gmail.com
Mobil 901 55 930

 

 

6. Ole-Gerhard Rinø (Ap)
ole.rino@vgs.nfk.no
Mobil 930 80 536

1. Kjersti Toft (SV)
kjersti.toft@leirfjord.kommune.no
Mobil 418 04 997

 

2. Siv Helen Sigerstad (Ap)
siv.helen.sigerstad@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 911 35 459

 

3. Magne Steinholt (Ap)
magnesteinholt@gmail.com
Mobil 957 37 365

 

 

7. Stig Tore Skogsholm (H)
stigts@gmail.com
Mobil 917 13 303

1. Trond Johansen (Frp)
troa02@online.no
Mobil 950 71 190

 

2. Hanne Nora Nilsen (Uavhengig)
hanne.nilssen@online.no
Mobil 958 50 188

 

3. Nina Iren Aspnes (H)
nina_aspnes1@hotmail.com
Mobil 913 66 967