Representanter:

Vararepresentanter:

1. Peter Talseth, Sp
Peter.Talseth@alstahaug.kommune.no
Mobil 97733301

1. Skule Skulstad, Sp
skuleimind@gmail.com
Mobil 97523382

2. Ingeborg Haug Steinholt, Rødt
ingeborg.steinholt@gmail.com
Mobil 97524499

2. Kjell Olav Lund, Rødt
kjell.olav.lund@leirfjord.kommune.no
Mobil 91330245

 

3. Inger Hansen, BL
inger.hansen@bioforsk.no
Mobil 90627634

 

4. Annie Marskar Henriksen, Sp
anniemh@online.no
Mobil 91112989

 

 

3. Ole-Gerhard Rinø (Ap)
ole.rino@vgs.nfk.no
Mobil 93080536

1. Nina Iren Aspnes (H)
nina_aspnes1@hotmail.com
Mobil 91366967

 

2. Siv Helen Sigerstad (Ap)
siv.helen.sigerstad@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 91135459

 

3. Magne Steinholt (Ap)
magnesteinholt@gmail.com
Mobil 95737365