Representanter:

Vararepresentanter:

1. Norvald Ruderaas, Sp (leder)
norvald.ruderaas@online.no
Mobil 93499353

1. Ingar Nykmark, Sp
inykmark@online.no
Mobil 91841679

2. Kyrre Pettersen, Sp
kyrre.pettersen@gmail.com
Mobil 99509325

2. Per Olav Johansen, Rødt
Perolavjohansen@hotmail.com
Mobil 97617397

3. Ann Karin Edvardsen, Sp
Ann.Karin.Edvardsen@felleskjopet.no
Mobil 95974732

3. Anette Markvoll, Sp
anette.markvoll@politiker.alstahaug.no
93647902

4. Allan Zvanut, Rødt
allan.zvanut@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 95185474

4.  Kristine Kleven, Rødt
Krikle2@online.no
Mobil 90765917

5. Renate Nordnes, Rødt (nestleder)
rennor@vgs.nfk.no
Mobil 99521458

5.  Edvard Westvik, Sp
e.alexander.w@hotmail.com
Mobil 95047067

 

6. Eline Meek Allern, Rødt
eline.meek.allern@politiker.alstahaug.no
Mobil 46962276

 

7. Trond Dimmeldal, Sp
trdimm@online.no
Mobil 90774073

 

 

6. Helge Møller (SV)
helgemoller@msn.com
Mobil 97131755

1. Mette Karin Johnsen (Ap)
mette.johnsen1@gmail.com
Mobil 90634976

 

2. Ann Rigmor Eliassen (SV)
annerigmoreliassen@gmail.com
Mobil 97973290

 

3. Anne Britt Breivik (Ap)
anne.britt.breivik@leirfjord.kommune.no
Mobil 41207109

 

 

7. Hanne Nora Nilsen (V)
hanne.nilssen@online.no
Mobil 95850188

1. Trond CHristiansen (Frp)
trond.ch@hotmail.com
Mobil 97066698

 

2. Tore Vikedal (H)
torevikedal@gmail.com
Mobil 41344610

 

3. John Andre Selnes (V)
johnandre5@hotmail.com
Mobil 93026884