Klasse

Navn

Epost / telefonnummer

8AB

Christina Storfjord

christinagjerstad@gmail.com / 95224176

 

Vera Karoliussen

vera.karoliussen@signalbox.no / 99545237

8CD

Steinar Olsen

steinarolsen70@hotmail.com / 90953286

 

Jan Ove Rønning

janove-r@frisurf.no / 48465367

8EF

Torkild Bjørlykke

torkild.bjorlykke@mattilsynet.no / 99597330

 

Jan Roger Strømmen

vispe@hotmail.com / 92886744

9AB

Kjerstin Sørhaug

ksm@alstahaug.kommune.no / 97115214

 

Mai-Liss Janniche Carina Olaisen Paulsen

mailisspaulsen@gmail.com / 91764677

9CD

Ragnhild Elisabet Tryggvason

tryggvason75@hotmail.com/97724581

 

 

Siw Forsland Norø

Siwfn@hotmail.no / 95805428

9EF

Ola Eriksen

 / 41255488

 

Liv Mentzoni

lmz@sdir.no/ 48246766

9GH

Helene Myrvoll Pettersen

hmyrvoll@hotmail.com / 92833574

 

Eva Cathrine Jensen

evacjensen@gmail.com / 41424049

10AB

Bente Langseth

bente.langseth@skole.alstahaug.no / 41525114

 

Margit-Pernille Langseth

margit.langseth@gmail.com / 90117215

10CD

Rita Hanssen Skjærvold

91109635

 

Randi Vibeke Tømmervik

Randi.tommervik@itpartner.no /48016771

10EF

Roger Hansen

roger.hansen@hsb.no / 47902338

 

Lena Botn (vara)

lenaskjegstad@hotmail.com / 41335142